Tamaño del texto Aumentar el tamaño de la letraDisminuir el tamaño de la letraRestablecer el tamaño de la letra

Payment Application QSAs

Payment Application Qualified Security Assessor (PA-QSA) companies are organizations that have been qualified by the Council to have their employees assess compliance to the PCI PA-DSS standard. Payment Application Qualified Security Assessors are employees of these organizations who have been certified by the Council to validate an entity’s adherence to the PCI PA-DSS.

Please note, the PCI Security Standards Council maintains an in-depth program for security companies seeking to be certified as Payment Application Qualified Security Assessors (PA-QSAs), as well as to be re-certified as PA-QSAs each year.

Certification and re-certification indicate only that the applicable PA-QSA has successfully met all PCI Security Standards Council requirements to perform PCI data security assessments, and the PCI Security Standards Council does not endorse these security solution providers or their business processes or practices.

Although the PCI Security Standards Council strives to ensure that the list of Payment Application Qualified Security Assessors linked to this page is current, the list is updated frequently and the PCI Security Standards Council cannot guaranty that the list is current at all times. Accordingly, each time a client engages a PA-QSA, the client is advised to check this list on a regular basis to ensure that its PA-QSA has successfully maintained its status as a Payment Application Qualified Security Assessor.

Search by Company Name, Place of Business, Servicing Market and Supported Languages.
Results: 78
Page: 1 2 3 4

Company Place of Business Primary Contact Servicing
Markets
Supported
Languages
(3S) Salient Security Solutions, Inc. Canada, USA Trent Leis
tleis@salientsecurity.com
T 1 -888-859-5409
Canada Inglés
2-sec Ltd. UK Tim Holman
Tim.Holman@2-sec.com
T-44-(0)8445022066
Europe English, Afrikaans, Arabic, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Bulgarian, Chinese (Mandarin), Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Malay, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Russain, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Welsh
Accuvant Inc. USA William Humphrey
whumphrey@accuvant.com
USA Inglés
Adsigo AG Germany Adsigo PCI Team
sales@adsigo.com
+49 176 1235 0900
Europe English, German
Ambersail Ltd. UK Jon Morris
jon.morris@ambersail.com
T - 44-0-1925-600-062
Europe Inglés
Amentor AB Sweden Jonas Halldin
+46 31 721 19 00
jonas.halldin@amentor.se
Gothenburg, Sweden
Europe Danish, English, Norwegian, Swedish
AT&T Consulting Solutions Australia, UK, USA Gina Codi
PCI@ATT.COM
+1 410-980-5310
Europe, LAC, USA, CEMEA English, Spanish, French, Chinese (Mandarin), Dutch, German, Serbian, Croatian, Montenegro, Bosnian, Herzegovina, Macedonian, Slovenian, Hebrew
atsec (Beijing) Information Technology Co., Ltd China, Germany, Sweden, USA Yan Liu
yan@atsec.com
Asia Pacific Chinese, English
Coalfire Systems, Inc USA Dan Fritsche
Dan.Fritsche@Coalfire.com
303-554-6333 x 7008
USA Inglés
CompliancePoint, Inc. USA Jeff Brown
qsa@compliancepoint.com
800-585-4888
USA English, Japanese, Spanish
Comsec Europe, Israel Ran Dagan
ran@comsecglobal.com

+1 972-3-9234646 (Israel)
31-10-2881010 (Netherlands)
90-212-3654860 (Turkey)
44-20-74839180 (UK)
45-3635-0070 (Denmark)
358 20 4362 000 (Finland)
Europe Dutch, English, Hebrew, Portuguese, French, Italian, Russian
Control Case Dubai, India, Kuwait, USA Kishor Vaswani (US)
kvaswani@controlcase.com
T - +1.703.483.6383
Mark E Smith (Canada)
msmith@controlcase.com
Mobile: +1.289.259.5805
Andres Gutierrez (LAC/Latin America)
agutierrez@controlcase.com
T - +1.703.483.6383
Suresh Dadlani (Asia Pacific & CEMEA)
sdadlani@controlcase.com
T:+91-22-66471800
Nicola Phillips (United Kingdom)
nphillips@controlcase.com
T+44 845 4524168
Afy Merchant (UAE, GCC)
amerchant@controlcase.com
T - +971.508.760.981
T - +1.571.278.4520
Nobuyuki Yagi (Japan)
nyagi@controlcase.com
+81-3-4321-5504
Rukman Suriawarsita (Indonesia)
rsuriawarsita@controlcase.com
T+62-81808037776
Mostafa Ibrahim (Egypt)
mibrahim@controlcase.com
T: +20168843998
Tran Ha Quynh Dao (Vietnam, Cambodia & Laos)
dao@controlcase.com
T : (+84) 979 710 906
Timal Jayamanne (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Maldives, Myanmar)
tjayamanne@controlcase.com
T +94777377107
Mitch Mascardo (Manila, Philippines)
mmascardo@controlcase.com
+639178908923
Faith Emiral (Turkey)
femiral@controlcase.com
T: +90 532 306 3089
Sasa Bart (Croatia, Herzegovina, Slovenia, Bosnia, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania)
sbart@controlcase.com
T: +385 1 3640 884
Martyn Richards (Ireland)
mrichards@controlcase.com
T: +44 845 4524168
Karolien Holsters (Kuwait)
kholsters@controlcase.com
T: +965 97251211
Stevie Heong (Malaysia)
+60192788629
sheong@controlcase.com
Andre Dauxois (Belgium)
adauxois@controlcase.com
+32 488 331 290
Oleg Saladaev (Russia)
osaladaev@controlcase.com
Tel: +78312 999 555
Tomas Moreno (Columbia)
tmoreno@controlcase.com
T: +57 1 6783100
Jalal Atik (Morocco, Tunisia and Algeria)
jatik@controlcase.com
T: +212 661 464362
CEMEA, Canada, Europe, LAC, USA, Asia Pacific Arabic, English, Japanese, Spanish, Hindi, Korean, Russian
Control Gap Canada Bruce Duff
pci@controlgap.com
1-866-644-8808
Canada Inglés
CQR Consulting Australia PTY Australia Alex Hoffmann
pci@cqrconsulting.com
Telephone: + 61-8-8364-5881
Asia Pacific Inglés
Cybercom Group Sweden Bengt Berg
Bengt.Berg@cybercomgroup.com
T: +46 70 825 00 29
Europe English, Swedish
Cybsec Argentina, Ecuador, Panama, Paraguay PCI Contact
contacto@cybsec.com
Tel: +54-11-4371-4444.
LAC English, Portuguese, Spanish
Dara Security USA Vallery LaBarre
valleryl@darasecurity.com
T-775-622-5386
USA Inglés
Dataprotect Morocco Ali El Azzouzi
T- 21-26607-40569
aelazzouzi@dataprotect.ma
CEMEA Arabic, English, French, Spanish
Datassurant Canada, USA Michael La Barge
pa-dss@datassurant.ca (Canada)
800-930-5461
Michael La Barge
pa-dss@datassurant.com (USA)
800-724-8197
USA, Canada English, French, German, Spanish
Deiteriy Company Ltd. Russia Sergey Shustikov
sergey.shustikov@deiteriy.com
+7 (812) 361-61-55
CEMEA English, Russian
 
Results: 78
Page: 1 2 3 4


* 'In Remediation' status indicates a determination by the Council, after Quality Assurance review, that a QSA organization has violated applicable QSA Validation Requirements. This status may result from failure to comply with any number of applicable QSA Validation Requirements. QSAs are notified when remediation is required, and QSAs listed as "In Remediation" may be actively seeking to remedy this status. For more about remediation please visit https://www.pcisecuritystandards.org/news_events/docs/0904_qsa_remediation_statement.pdf

For information about the status of a particular QSA, please contact that QSA.

*Servicing Markets Abbreviations
AP – Asia Pacific CEMEA – Central Europe, Middle East, and Africa LAC – Latin America and the Caribbean

Volver al principio

El PCI Security Standards Council (el "Concejo") proporciona una serie de herramientas, cuestionarios, orientación, preguntas frecuentes, recursos de capacitación y otros materiales e información para prestar asistencia a organizaciones que buscan el cumplimiento de sus normas (las "Normas"). También hay productos y servicios de terceros disponibles, pero el Concejo no respalda ni recomienda tales productos o servicios de terceros, y recomienda a todas las organizaciones que buscan el cumplimiento de las Normas familiarizarse con las mismas y sus requisitos relacionados antes de adquirir productos o servicios de terceros. En última instancia, se deben cumplir todos los requisitos aplicables a fin de lograr el cumplimiento, independientemente de si se utilizan productos o servicios de terceros o de cuáles sean.
Powered By OneLink