Tamaño del texto Aumentar el tamaño de la letraDisminuir el tamaño de la letraRestablecer el tamaño de la letra
Search by Company Name, Place of Business, Servicing Country, Servicing Market and Supported Languages.
Results: 345
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18

Company Place of Business Primary Contact Servicing
Markets
Supported
Languages
(3S) Salient Security Solutions, Inc. Canada, USA Trent Leis
tleis@salientsecurity.com
T 1 -888-859-5409
Canada Inglés
1st Secure IT, LLC USA Mark Akins
makins@1stsecureit.com
T-1-866-735-3369 X120
LAC, USA English, Portuguese, Spanish
2-sec Ltd. UK Tim Holman (Europe)
tim.holman@2-sec.com
T-44-(0)8445022066
Julian Dana (Spain, Portugal)
julian.dana@2-sec.com
+55-21-968-33350
Europe English, Afrikaans, Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese (Mandarin), French, German, Italian, Polish, Russian, Spanish, Portuguese
24 Solutions AB Sweden Risto Lavett
risto.lavett@24solutions.com
T-46-735-24-24-13
Europe English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
360 Advanced, P.A. USA Eric Ratcliffe
eratcliffe@360advanced.com
(866) 418-1708 extension 710
USA Inglés
7Safe Limited UK Lisanne Mitchell
pciinfo@7safe.com
T: 44-0-870 600 1667
Europe English, German, Spanish
@ Mediaservice.net S.R.L. Italy Alberto Perrone
pci@mediaservice.net
+390113272100
Europe English, Italian, Spanish
A-lign Security and Compliance Services USA Gene Geiger
gene.geiger@alignsecurity.com
T-888-575-7450
LAC, USA Inglés
Above Security Canada Daniel Gaudreau
Daniel.Gaudreau@abovesecurity.com
T – 450-434-8046
Canada, LAC Arabic, English, French, Spanish
Abrams Security Group, LLC USA Jeff Schlauder
Jeff.Schlauder@AbramsSecurity.com
T-866-658-9511
USA Inglés
Accretive Solutions Operating Corp. USA Maria Martindale
mmartindale@accretivesolutions.com
T- 1-214-739-1553
USA Inglés
Accudata Systems USA Matt Johnson
pciqsa@accudatasystems.com
T – 800-246-4908
USA Inglés
Accuvant Inc. USA Garth Oliveria
pcisales@accuvant.com
T – 800-565-5091
Canada, USA Inglés
ACSN Limited UK Jason Wilkes
info@acsn.co.uk
+44 020 7324 6250
Europe Inglés
Adsigo AG Germany Adsigo PCI Team
sales@adsigo.com
+49 176 1235 0900
CEMEA, Europe English, German
Aeris Secure USA Michael Stiles
qsa@aerissecure.com
T 213-455-1322
USA English, Portuguese, Spanish
AGES Systems Gelderfarenit PTE LTD Singapore Francis Goh
francis@ages-sg.com
T+65 9781 7311
Asia Pacific English, Japanese, Mandarin, Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, Cantonese, Chinese, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Indonesian, Malaysian, Taiwanese, Thai
Agio, LLC USA Ray Hillen
Ray.Hillen@agio.com
T- (919) 280-9939
USA Inglés
Ambersail Ltd. UK Jon Morris
jon.morris@ambersail.com
T – 44-0-1925-600-062
CEMEA, Europe English, Polish
Amentor AB Sweden Michael Eyram
michael.eyram@amentor.se
+46 31 721 19 20
Europe Danish, English, Norwegian, Swedish
 
Results: 345
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18


* 'In Remediation' status indicates a determination by the Council, after Quality Assurance review, that a QSA organization has violated applicable QSA Validation Requirements. This status may result from failure to comply with any number of applicable QSA Validation Requirements. QSAs are notified when remediation is required, and QSAs listed as "In Remediation" may be actively seeking to remedy this status. For more about remediation please visit https://www.pcisecuritystandards.org/news_events/docs/0904_qsa_remediation_statement.pdf

For information about the status of a particular QSA, please contact that QSA.

*Servicing Markets Abbreviations
AP - Asia Pacific, CEMEA - Central Europe, Middle East, and Africa LAC - Latin America and the Caribbean

Volver al principio

El PCI Security Standards Council (el "Concejo") proporciona una serie de herramientas, cuestionarios, orientación, preguntas frecuentes, recursos de capacitación y otros materiales e información para prestar asistencia a organizaciones que buscan el cumplimiento de sus normas (las "Normas"). También hay productos y servicios de terceros disponibles, pero el Concejo no respalda ni recomienda tales productos o servicios de terceros, y recomienda a todas las organizaciones que buscan el cumplimiento de las Normas familiarizarse con las mismas y sus requisitos relacionados antes de adquirir productos o servicios de terceros. En última instancia, se deben cumplir todos los requisitos aplicables a fin de lograr el cumplimiento, independientemente de si se utilizan productos o servicios de terceros o de cuáles sean.
Powered By OneLink