Tamaño del texto Aumentar el tamaño de la letraDisminuir el tamaño de la letraRestablecer el tamaño de la letra

Board of Advisors

The PCI Security Standards Council Board of Advisors is composed of representatives of Participating Organizations. This cross-industry group is chartered to ensure that all voices are heard in the ongoing development of PCI security standards, with representation from across the payment chain -- merchants, financial institutions, processors and more -- as well as from around the world. The current Board members are posted below and may be contacted at boa@pcisecuritystandards.org

Participating Organizations are eligible to vote for and to nominate candidates for election to the Board of Advisors.

  • Erika Holloman

    Senior Vice President, Global Information Security, Bank of America N.A.

  • Berna Sirel

    IT Compliance, Risk and Information Security Vice President, Bankalararasi Kart Merkezi

  • Phil Jones

    Payment Security Strategy Manager, Barclaycard

  • Philip Morton

    Philip Morton

    Information Security and Compliance Manager, British Airways PLC

  • Kathy Orner

    Vice President, Enterprise Governance and Chief Information Security Officer, Carlson

  • Pierre Chassigneux

    Pierre Chassigneux

    Chief Risk & Audit Officer, Cartes Bancaires

  • Henrique Kazuhiro Takaki

    Henrique Kazuhiro Takaki

    Risk Control Manager, Cielo S.A.

  • Christian Janoff

    Christian Janoff

    Enterprise Architect, Cisco

  • Ash Khan

    Head of Global Consumer Information Security, Citigroup Inc.

  • Photo Not Available

    Ugo Bechis

    Chairman - EPC Cards Working Group, European Payment Council AISBL

  • Denise Wood

    Corporate Vice President, Chief Information Security Officer and Chief IT Risk Officer, FedEx

  • Lara Nwokedi

    Head, Information Security, First Bank of Nigeria

  • Tim Horton

    Tim Horton

    Vice President Security Solutions, First Data Merchant Services

  • Rodney Farmer

    President, Global Payments Europe, Global Payments Inc

  • Eric Brier

    Eric Brier

    Chief Security Officer, Ingenico

  • James Walsh

    Chief Information Security Officer, Micros

  • Izdehar Safarini

    Deputy CEO - Technical and Operation, Middle East Payment Services (MEPS)

  • Kevin Glass

    Kevin Glass

    Director, Information Security, PayPal Inc.

  • Kelly T. Funk

    President & CEO, Retail Solutions Providers Association (RSPA)

  • Rob Sadowski

    Director, Payment Solutions, RSA

  • David Estlick

    David Estlick

    VP, Global Infrastructure and Enterprise Security, Starbucks Coffee Company

  • Dave Faoro

    Dave Faoro

    VP, Payment Security Officer, VeriFone Inc

  • Mike Cook

    Mike Cook

    Sr. VP Finance & Assistant Treasurer, Wal-Mart Stores Inc

  • Peter Cooper

    Peter Cooper

    Group Information Risk Manager, Woolworths Limited

Volver al principio

El PCI Security Standards Council (el "Concejo") proporciona una serie de herramientas, cuestionarios, orientación, preguntas frecuentes, recursos de capacitación y otros materiales e información para prestar asistencia a organizaciones que buscan el cumplimiento de sus normas (las "Normas"). También hay productos y servicios de terceros disponibles, pero el Concejo no respalda ni recomienda tales productos o servicios de terceros, y recomienda a todas las organizaciones que buscan el cumplimiento de las Normas familiarizarse con las mismas y sus requisitos relacionados antes de adquirir productos o servicios de terceros. En última instancia, se deben cumplir todos los requisitos aplicables a fin de lograr el cumplimiento, independientemente de si se utilizan productos o servicios de terceros o de cuáles sean.
Powered By OneLink